New Page 2

Calendar

Minutes

Scrapbook

Contacts

Resources/Links

Troop Info

Home

 

 

 

Contacts

Troop Committee

Troop 25 Adult Committee

Chair:  Dan Snow

6050 S. 148th St

Walton, NE  j68461

402-782-2300

snowshine@windstream.net


Secretary: Brooke Glenn

5321 S. 53rd St.

Lincoln, NE 68516

402-472-4190

bglenn2@unl.edu


Treasurer: Dan Shattil

6309 S. 83 St.

Lincoln, NE  68516

402-483-0443

dshattil@unl.edu


Advancement:  Jim Karas

6310 Campbell Drive

Lincoln, NE  68510

402-486-0119

jkaras@lps.org


Outdoor / Activities Doug Gilg

8511 Augusta Dr

Lincoln, NE 68524

402-483-5989

dgilg@neb.rr.com


Chartered Liaison:

Senior Pastor Wayne Alloway

St. Mark’s United Methodist Church

8550 Pioneer Boulevard

Lincoln, NE 68520

402-489-8885

walloway@stmarks.org

Troop 25 Adult Leaders

Scoutmaster:  Tom Rolfes

620 Powwow Circle

Lincoln, NE 68520

402-483-6544

trolfes_77@yahoo.com


Assistant Scoutmasters:
 

Jerry Bricker
jerrybricker@me.com
 

Mike Nagle
mikenagle@inebraska.com
 


Mark Roper
mark@roperandsons.com
 

Jason Graff
jgraff2@neb.rr.com
 

Joel Walker
jwalker@huskeraccess.com

Doug Wilken
cacey_chance@msn.com

 


You are guest #  Hit Counter